November Guest at GingerScraps!

GuestCT2014_zpsd03a51a8

I’m excited to share that I’ll be guesting at GingerScraps this month! It’s been a couple of years since I’ve CT’ed for a site. I love being able to work with a variety of awesome products each month, and I’m enjoying getting more involved in a digi community. That’s something I’ve really missed since SDD closed. I’ve thought a lot about whether I want to work my way up through the ranks of another site, and now seems like a good time. There are a lot of familiar faces at GS, and everyone has been super nice. Not to mention the fabulous designers!

November Spice, the Monthly Mix collab from GingerScraps (November 2014)

Here’s my first page for November. Oh the pretty, pretty fall colors! Makes me wanna scrap about turkey! My scrapbooks are sadly lacking in Thanksgiving pages. I want to work on that, especially since that’s my favorite holiday. (All the excellent food of Christmas, without the stress of presents!)

I took the journaling directly from last year’s Thanksgiving post. It reads- We brined a turkey for the first time ever and it was So Good! We will be doing that again for sure.It was a bit cumbersome wrestling with our 18 pound turkey, but it was so worth it for the juicy deliciousness.

GS_MM_NOV2014_NovemberSpice_SneakPeek-01

I used this month’s Monthly Mix, November Spice. The template is part of collab too!

Library of Memories album- Celebrations: Thanksgiving/ Fall

*I am a Creative Team Member. This means that I receive free products in exchange for making and advertising layouts for designers. However, the opinions expressed here are my own. The enthusiasm expressed here is definitely my own. See more of my CT layouts here.

3 thoughts on “November Guest at GingerScraps!

  1. Pingback: New release day at GingerScraps! | hclappy scraps

Leave a comment