Freebie Friday: Template Edition

I love templates… let me rephrase that. I Loooovvveeeee Templates! And I especially love free templates. Here are some of my favorites. Click the images to go to their blogs.

Alegna Designs
Twice a month at Scrappity-Doo-Dah, we have a Template Challenge. Angela always has something new and unique for us to work with.

Busy Bee
If you have trouble with clustering, Busy Bee to the rescue! Her templates are have tons of layers, papers and ellies.

Cathy Zielski
I love Cathy Zielski’s Clean and Simple style. In fact, she invented C&S. I can go on and on about how much I love her blog. She posts about a lot of things, from design, to phone apps, to weight loss. She’s on Becky Higgins’ Project Life Creative Team and has PL freebies often. Here’s my new favorite template of hers.

Holley Berry
I recently discovered Holley’s blog. I really like her blocky multi photo templates.

Rainy Dayz
I have been using a ton of Rainy Dayz’s templates lately. She has a wide variety, single and multi photo, simple and clustered. She also contributes to the Template Sensations Challenge at SDD.

Scrapping With Liz
Liz gives out a free templates in the Scrap Orchard challenges each month. She also has freebies on her blog, including templates, photo masks, and other stuff.

Simply Yin
Oh I love Yin! She was one of my first finds when I started scrapping. She has years of free templates available on her site. I love the way so many of her templates look like a bunch of photos scattered across a table haphazardly. She has some great double page templates too.

I’m always on the lookout for great templates. If you have any others you’d like to share, leave me a comment 🙂

Leave a Reply

