Project Life Week 16

I’ve been keeping up with PL on and off. I pretty much knew there would be weeks that I would get behind this year, with the unexpected trip and unexpected move. But I’m okay with that. I’ll catch up. I’ve been doing P365 for long enough that it’s become a habit to take photos every day. It’s the getting layouts done on time part that I struggle with sometimes.

I’ve found a few things that help. Having a set of templates that I use every week saves a lot of time. One less thing to think about. I think I also do better when I work on it a little every day or so. I’m definitely more creative with my LO’s when I do this. I love browsing around my Project Life Inspiration pinterest board. I could look at other people’s pages all day long. Not that I have…. okay yeah I totally have.

Anyway so I’m even more inconsistent with posting my PL pages on my blog than I am about actually doing them. I think it’s because by the time I do them, save them in three different forms, upload to SDD, post on my 365 forum, post to FB, import into iPhoto, etc., I just want it DONE. But I will try to post more of them here.

So here is Week 16-

I had no idea that I took so many MK photos this week. She’s not camera-shy, that one. Lots of food pics too. Hopefully I’ll have something more interesting to photograph this week. Recipes coming soon too.

Credits:

Project Life Templates A and F by Becky Higgins
Butterflies- Valentastic Day by A-Liya
And Many More SDD collab for April
Scrapaholic by 3 ‘Lil Monsters
On the Move by Scraps By Mara
Bassic Black by Mknopik
Juicy Sweet by Ruby Lane
Joyful Raint Day by Valentina’s CreationsContrary Mary font
1942 font
Chalkduster font

One thought on “Project Life Week 16

  1. Pingback: One year ago… | hclappy scraps

Leave a Reply

