Project Life Catch-up: Week 22

This was a rough week. I cringe thinking about it, even a month later. Pain, but a lot of junk food and movies to make it bearable.

I’m really enjoying cranking these pages out. It’s taking a lot of time to get myself caught up, but I know it’s going to be so rewarding. I’m thinking of a new way to display my whole book in progress so stay tuned 🙂

Credits:
Template A by Becky Higgins
365 Days by Lisete
Fonts- American Typewriter and Architect’s Daughter

Project Life was created by Becky Higgins. You can learn more by clicking here. More of my Project Life posts can be found here.

Leave a Reply

