CT Layout- On the Road Again using Wanderlust, August’s Free With Purchase at SDD

I was SO excited to see that this month’s FWP was a travel kit! I know this is one I’m going to use a lot.

I made this LO for my Scrappin’ to the Music Challenge. Come check it out if you haven’t already. I decided to change things up a little this month.

Anyway on to my layout-

This is a page I’ve wanted to do forever about a song we always sing before road trips. Love that story and I’m so glad I finally scrapped it.

I’m obsessed with hexagons right now, so I loved using Amy’s template. You can get it free by liking her Facebook page.

Credits-
Happy Hexagons template by 3Lil Monsters
Wanderlust collab FWP
Fonts- Bebas and Beautiful Every Time

Thanks for looking 🙂

*I am a Creative Team Member for Scrappity Doo Dah. This means that I receive free products in exchange for making and advertising layouts for designers. However, the opinions expressed here are my own. The enthusiasm expressed here is definitely my own. See more of my CT layouts here.

Leave a Reply

