CT Layout- Mini Golf using His Favorite Things by Dana’s Footprint Designs

I got to play with this cute kit by Vicki of Dana’s Footprint Designs. I’m a sucker for boy kits, and this one has a lot of sporty elements. I love the colors and Vicki is great at richly textured papers. I really like that metal alpha too.

I did this simple LO about a family mini golf game we had a few years ago. I didn’t do journaling here because it wasn’t necessarily a very fun outing. We’ll just say that someone in the family is a terrible sport whenever he doesn’t win and leave it at that. 😛 But the photos are cute and I enjoyed working with the kit. 🙂

Credits
Like Blockwork 3 by Rainy Dayz
His Favorite Things kit and alpha by Dana’s Footprint 
Contrary Mary font

*I am a Creative Team Member for Scrappity Doo Dah. This means that I receive free products in exchange for making and advertising layouts for designers. However, the opinions expressed here are my own. The enthusiasm expressed here is definitely my own. See more of my CT layouts here.

Leave a Reply

