CT Layout- Need For Speed using I Am Speed by 3 Lil Monsters

Okay these kits that Amy from 3 Lil Monsters made are too cute! I’m all about boy kits and travel kits this month and this kit could be used for either.  And of course they’d be a great choice for any Cars fans in your life.

I made this page with a picture from our recent St. Augustine trip. I’ll get around to blogging that sometime soon. We had such a fantastic time showing Little Man and Jason’s dad around the town we love so much. I made the LO for the template challenge at SDD earlier this month.

Credits-
Template by Rainy Dayz
I Am Speed by 3 lil’ Monsters
Full kit- http://www.scrappity-doo-dah.com/sto…amp;amp;page=1 and
Mini- http://www.scrappity-doo-dah.com/sto…productid=9928
KG Keep Your Head Up font

*I am a Creative Team Member for Scrappity Doo Dah. This means that I receive free products in exchange for making and advertising layouts for designers. However, the opinions expressed here are my own. The enthusiasm expressed here is definitely my own. See more of my CT layouts here.

Leave a Reply

