Exciting News!

Okay, it’s not “that” exciting news. If it was “that” exciting news, I’d probably not blog about it until… after. Way after.

Heehee I was just complaining to Jason the other night how much I hate reading other people’s cryptic blog posts, and here I go, being deliberately cryptic.

So I will come out with it. Earlier this week I was asked to be an Admin for Scrappity Doo Dah!

I’m pretty excited, and yeah pretty nervous that I’m going to push the wrong button and cause the whole site to come crashing down. But I have a wonderful mentor who is helping me and answering all of my 5,000 questions. So far it’s been great and I haven’t had to ban anyone yet. 🙂

Also, I’m still on the lookout for a part-time job, which isn’t going anywhere so far unfortunately. So I’m a bit busier than usual and I’m shuffling around my blog schedule a little to accommodate that. Which matters to nobody except myself, I know. Just putting it out there in the world.

🙂 <– lots of these going around.

3 thoughts on “Exciting News!

  1. Pingback: Goals, plans, etc. | hclappy scraps

Leave a Reply

