30 Days of Lists- Day 30 (Last day!)

Lists to make-

  1. Next books to read
  2. Next months’s posts
  3. New cleaning zone lists
  4. Christmas presents
  5. Decorating projects
  6. Things to buy for the house
  7. Next week’s menu
  8. Update 52 in 52
  9. Appointments and calls
  10. Things to put in LM’s October box
  11. Wish list
  12. Goals for the month
  13. Hashtags

Good lord, I have a list of lists… I have a problem…. 😛

I can’t believe it’s my last list! This has been a lot of fun and I’ll definitely be doing it again next time!

Oh and one more list….

Observations after doing 30 Days of Lists

  1. I am not alone in my list obsession
  2. I like it better when I have lists ready to post ahead of time
  3. When that doesn’t happen, it’s not the end of the world
  4. I like not having the pressure to “do something” with my lists, though I get a lot of inspiration seeing what others have done with their lists.
  5. I want to go back to the 30 Lists blog and look around more
  6. I want to be more social next time.
  7. I see a few pages/ projects in my future based on these lists.

Lists made 9.25.12

Curious about 30 Days of Lists? Check them out here. See all my lists (so far) here.

Leave a Reply

