What’s for Dinner? Vol. 6

So dinners are going to be a little different for a while. Jason is doing a lot of the cooking right now, so I’m going to skip the “plan” part of these posts and just say what we ate, if it’s interesting.

We ate out more in the past week than we ever do. Costco, Burger King, Chinese food, Applebee’s plus some frozen stuff, fish, taquitos and salisbury steak, and Caribbean rice from a mix. Also I didn’t get a lot of photos of food this week.

Jason made some awesome Ziti and garlic bread with mango and raspberry shortcake. Sooo good! I made Jason’s Tuscan White Bean Soup. And those are the only “real” meals we had last week.

I also made a super tasty salad on Friday. I have a sort of goal to eat a salad every day for the rest of the month. I seriously need to add more veggies into my diet.

You can find more What’s for Dinner? posts here.

2 thoughts on “What’s for Dinner? Vol. 6

Leave a Reply

