Fall Manifesto

Have I mentioned that I love fall? Oh yeah maybe I did. Like 20 times. 🙂

Anyway I thought it would be fun to make a Fall Manifesto like I did this summer. And to include Jason in on it too. So here’s what we came up with.

I think we got a little overly ambitious. (and we could have kept going and going…) But who knows? We could do all that stuff. We’ll have fun trying!

In case you can’t get past my bad handwriting/ bad photography, here’s the list.

  • Green Market
  • Coffee Date
  • Lake Worth (for Halloween)
  • Bedner’s again (hopefully I can stay on my feet this time)
  • Christmas tree lighting (mid-November, so still technically fall)
  • One last swim (or more)
  • Sunrise on the beach
  • Busch Gardens or a trip to the Keys (or any kind of road trip really)
  • Lake Okeechobee
  • Camping
  • Everglades
  • Something NASA related
Leave a Reply

