“Your Home” using My Everything by Mandy King

Mandy has lots of goodies in this month’s Gotta Grab It at Gotta Pixel this weekend. Here’s a LO I made using them. I made it for the Lyrics Challenge at GP.

My Everything by Mandy KingLyrics by Philip Philips

Jason vetoed the super cute pink frame, which is a bummer because I loved it mixed with the silver corners! So I did my usual “put a stroke on it” to frame the pic. This is one of my favorites of him, taken right after he put together these bar stools. I used Pioneer Woman’s free photo actions to get the sepia color. The lyrics are from the Philip Philips song “Home”.

One thought on ““Your Home” using My Everything by Mandy King

  1. Pingback: “The Lucky Ones” using Lucky Me by Simple Girl Scraps (and a little random scrapbooking news) | hclappy scraps

Leave a Reply

