#30Lists Day 15

list 15

 

hahahahahahaha…..

okay I’m done….

Seriously though….

I always check the sale papers for deals at the grocery store.
I only but about $10 a month in scrapping supplies. Okay sometimes $15.
I haven’t bought jeans in like four or five years.
I wear my clothes until they’re literally falling apart.
We pick one outside thing to do a month, but mostly stay home.
I read library books.
We use what we buy, or give it away.
I menu plan.
We almost always eat at home.
We research the heck out of things before we buy them.

Leave a Reply

