“Me” using Girls Night Out by Inspired by Dominic

This one was for the Quote challenge at Scrapbook Bytes. Isn’t that quote the cutest? My only problem was that I had to narrow down the vast number of photos I have of myself looking ridiculous. There are So Many!

But I finally got it down to this one, taken at Macy’s on one of the infamous Ladies Nights. This is when I get together with a couple of my former coworkers and we run around City Place acting like goofballs. Sometimes this includes squeezing my big ole head into a tiny shark hat. Because that’s what everyone does on Ladies Night, right?

Girls Night Out by Inspired by DominicTemplate by Crisdam

Credits:
Girls Night Out by Inspired by Dominic
Template by Crisdam

Leave a Reply

