“Don’t Drink and Scrap” using Cinco de Mayo by Ohana Designs

I got confused on release dates, so I’m a bit behind on blogging LO’s. Messed up dates on my to-do list… grr….

This was such a fun kit! Check out those mustaches, heehee. I used template pieces from the Topsy Turvy Template challenge at SBB. They give you the template pieces and you arrange them however you want. I’ve never done this challenge before, so it was a fun change. Still like it better when the template makers do all the work for me though 🙂

I don’t often drink, but when I do, I drink Dos Equis…. oh wait, that’s my husband…

I should say, I don’t drink often, but when I do, I drink frozen margaritas out of bags. Like Capri Suns for grown ups. Sometimes I put them in glasses and drink them with twisty straws. Just keepin’ it classy as always.

Cinco de Mayo kit and alpha by Ohana Designs

Journaling reads- Whatever you do, don’t drink and scrap.
I miss scrapping with my SDD girls on Sunday nights.

Credits:
Cinco de Mayo kit and alpha by Ohana Designs
template pieces by Connie Prince

*I am a Creative Team Member. This means that I receive free products in exchange for making and advertising layouts for designers. However, the opinions expressed here are my own. The enthusiasm expressed here is definitely my own. See more of my CT layouts here.

2 thoughts on ““Don’t Drink and Scrap” using Cinco de Mayo by Ohana Designs

  1. hey girl, do you actually live in WPB?? My hub grew up in Ocean Ridge on Sable Island. Small world, no?? 😉 glee

Leave a Reply

