Random photo post.

Here are some random pics from the past week or two.

The Little Man played Second Chair at a really big concert last week. (sorry for the blur-tastic picture).

IMG_0825

Last week marked the last day for my favorite City Correspondent, Stefon. Jason found this on Pinterest. Original source here. I might not have it framed, but it’ll definitely go into Project Life.

IMG_0830

We had our first Chipotle this weekend. It was So Good. I had tacos and Jason had the burrito bowl.

IMG_0865

I made these sausage and cheesy biscuits from the Macheesmo blog. I’m not a big fan of sausage (that’s what she said). But I will absolutely make these biscuits again. Delicious!

IMG_0866

Random grateful thought for Saturday. The last time I was at Best Buy, I was on crutches. Thankful to have all my parts in good working order.

IMG_0869

 

I went to the (very best ever) eye doctor last week. Everything went well and I should have fresh new contacts soon.

IMG_0847

I will never get tired of views like this.

IMG_0870

Kitties are cute.

IMG_0810

Kitties + Husbands are even cuter.

IMG_0824

Leave a Reply

