5 Random Things using Youer Than You by Mandy King

Youer than You by Mandy King Template by Our Misadventures

This month’s AAM challenge at Gotta Pixel was to scrap about a few random things people might not know about you. I think these kind of challenges are so much fun! And since I’m participating in the 30 day self portrait challenge this month, I have a whole bunch of pictures of myself. (For better or worse).

This LO came together pretty quickly. I’ve noticed recently that I seem to be going through a bit of a minimalist phase. Minimalist for me anyway. I used Mandy’s Youer Than You kit. Man I love this kit! Seriously one of my favorites she’s done. I kind of over-enthused about it on her blog today, but I don’t care, it’s just that cute 🙂

Journaling reads-
5 Random Things
I can wiggle my pinky toes independently of my other toes.
I hate to drive.
I love the smell of medical tape.
I can’t go to sleep without an audiobook.
I quote PG Wodehouse like he’s Shakespeare.

Credits-
Youer than You by Mandy King
Template by Our Misadventures

*I am a Creative Team Member. This means that I receive free products in exchange for making and advertising layouts for designers. However, the opinions expressed here are my own. The enthusiasm expressed here is definitely my own. See more of my CT layouts here.

Leave a Reply

