My Silly Guys

sillies web

I’m super excited to be joining the Document Life Workshop for another six month term! They are stuck with me muwahahaha!

DLW will be changing things a bit starting today. You’ll still get great challenges each week, but some will be based on sketches! I’m pretty excited because using a sketch or template is the easiest way to put together a page really quickly. And with so many memories to scrap from this summer, I’m all about quick and easy!

When I saw Allie’s sketch, I immediately thought of this series of photos. I’ve already added them to my Project Life, but they’re so cute I couldn’t help making a layout too. I’m going to add this one to the “Daddy and LM” section of my All About Us album. I’m mulling over a post about how I organize my pages in a couple of weeks, so stay tuned!

Journaling reads- This is one of my favorite series of photos from the summer. I love to watch them interact with each other and show their goofy sides.

Credits:
R and R Add On by The Kit Cart
Flairs by Crisdam
Alpha by Connie Prince
Sketch by Allie Turnpower

Leave a Reply

