From the Vault: Epiphanies at Best Buy

I’m clearing out my Projects folder and moving my completed LO’s onto my EHD. Along the way, I found a bunch of pages that I haven’t blogged yet. Here is one of them.

Epiphanies at Best Buy web

I did this one last month for a challenge at Ginger Scraps. It’s pretty simple, and another example of me going a bit more minimalist in my scrapping lately.

Journaling reads- I was sitting in Best Buy feeling very thankful today. The last time we were here, I was on crutches from a dislocated knee. I couldn’t stand up for very long, so  I sat in the media center area while Jason picked up my new phone. Today, several months later, I’m here again sitting in the media center, but I walked here on my own two feet. That is a feeling many people take for granted, but today I’m so very grateful.

Credits:
Grins and Giggles ellies by Created by Jill
Mini Cupcakes papers by Pretty in Green
WA by Luv Ewe
Wild and Free flair by Connie Prince
template by Designs by Megan Turnidge

Leave a Reply

