Peacocks! Sequins! Yay!

As soon as I saw this LO on Shimelle’s blog, I knew I had to lift it. And by lift it, I mean copy it completely, peacock pictures, sequins, and all. It took me a few months, but I finally did it! I have big plans to copy, ahem lift, all the others in that post too. Sequins and beads and splatters… I love them all.

Peacocks web

Journaling reads- While we were in St. Augustine we visited the Fountain of Youth. One of the coolest things we saw there were the beautiful peacocks. They were gorgeous! And they strutted around like they owned the place too. July 16, 2013

Credits:
In This Moment kit by Inspired by Dominic
Bead Blast vol. 4 and 5 by Inspired by Dominic
IBD TiffanyWriting font
Mom’s Typewriter font
Scraplifted from a paper LO by Daphne Wünn-Rihm
Photos taken by my Father In Law

Linking up with the Document Life Workshop.

*I am a Creative Team Member. This means that I receive free products in exchange for making and advertising layouts for designers. However, the opinions expressed here are my own. The enthusiasm expressed here is definitely my own. See more of my CT layouts here.

Leave a Reply

