Remember Me by Ohana Designs

If all love web

I was super inspired by Michelle’s newest kit Remember Me. It kind of brought out a bit of the artsy in me. 🙂

Credits:
Remember Me by Ohana Designs
La Belle Aurore font
Lyrics are from Clarity by Zedd, only altered a bit because I misunderstood them the first time I heard them, and I like my version better because it reminds me of my husband. And also I’m a sap.

once upon a time web

Credits:
Remember Me kit and alpha by Ohana Designs
Messy Masks vol. 1 by Ohana Designs
Bickham Script Pro font

*I am a Creative Team Member. This means that I receive free products in exchange for making and advertising layouts for designers. However, the opinions expressed here are my own. The enthusiasm expressed here is definitely my own. See more of my CT layouts here.

Leave a Reply

