Sky photos

I cannot believe it’s been almost two weeks since I’ve posted! I’d love to say I’ve been super busy doing really important things, but that would be a lie. I have a few things to catch up on, so I’m going to just jump right in!

Jason and I take a lot of sky pictures. He loves sunsets and I have a thing for palm trees. So what to do with all those pictures?

Scrap a memory. Many of my sky photos are taken on our walks around the complex. This is something we do several times a week, so it’s definitely worth documenting.

Magic Walk web

Journaling reads: I love walking with you under the magical sky holding hands.

Credits-
Stargazing by Ohan Designs
Template by Seatrout Scraps

Scrap a song. I took this one on our recent photo walk downtown. During most of the walk, I had this song from the Vampire Diaries soundtrack stuck in my head. I thought it was pretty appropriate for the occasion.

I look to the sky web

Journaling reads: I shot for the sky. I’m stuck on the ground. I’ve noticed lately that I take a lot of sky photos. Like, a ton. I’m almost always looking up when we go for walks, which I’m sure is annoying to Jason, as he is constanly having to pull me here and there to keep me from tripping over something or stepping in doggy “presents”.

Credits-
Wood it Be papers by Inspired by Dominic
Wood It Shine styles by Inspired by Dominic
Bebas and Architect’s Daughter fonts
Lyrics from Down by Jason Walker

Am I the only one who’s obsessed with sky photos? I think sky photos are the new feet photos 😛

*I am a Creative Team Member. This means that I receive free products in exchange for making and advertising layouts for designers. However, the opinions expressed here are my own. The enthusiasm expressed here is definitely my own. See more of my CT layouts here.

One thought on “Sky photos

  1. Pingback: 35 @ 35 | hclappy scraps

Leave a Reply

