#30Lists Day 6

I’m joining in 30 Days of Lists again this round. It’s a fun little way to document a snippet of your life. Find out more about #30Lists here.

On my reading list-
The Cat Who Came for Christmas (always!)
Agatha Raisin and the Busy Body
Agatha Raisin- Kissing Christmas Goodbye
Agatha Christie holiday books
Visions of Sugarplums
And Four to Go
various other holiday murder mysteries

I’m starting a new tradition with myself this year. I’ve downloaded 20 or so holiday mysteries. Some I’ve already read, some will be new to me. I’m going to see how many I can get through this month.

If you have any holiday mysteries that you love, please share! I just did a search for “Christmas” and “murder”, so I’m definitely open for suggestions!

Also, you may notice that one of those books is not like the other. I’ve read the first chapter of The Cat Who Came For Christmas almost every single year since 1991. But that deserves a post all on it’s own 🙂

See my other attempts at #30Lists here.

One thought on “#30Lists Day 6

  1. Pingback: Good Reads vol. 4 | hclappy scraps

Leave a Reply

