More December Project Life + a West Virginia LO

I’m on a roll with this monthly Project Life thing! Here are three more pages.

The first is everyday stuff, more 30 Days of Lists (I’m not going to include all of them. A couple will probably become regular LO’s). Holiday music, attempting a topknot (which amazingly lasted all day and through a run), and one of the nicest things Jason has ever said to me… there is context, but I’m not sharing 😛

2013-12-c copy

The second is photos from our evening at two different parks. I love how they look edited in RadLab. That is definitely my new favorite toy.

2013-12-d web

And one more page heavily edited in RadLab showing pictures from decorating the tree. I eventually want to make pages for each of our different “special” ornaments, but for right now I’m happy to have them in my Project Life. It’s funny how I’m making more pages, but it seems so much less stressful this way. I used to spend a crazy amount of time editing out which stories and photos to go on one two page spread each week. Now I can include all the little things that I love, and I can still include pages with just one day or theme that have a ton of photos.

2013-12-e web

Credits:
Cristemasse Collection by Inspired by Dominic

I also did a page with pictures from our recent West Virginia trip. Can you tell I’m into grid layouts lately?

Holiday Style by Mandy King

Credits:
Holiday Style bundle by Mandy King

*I am a Creative Team Member. This means that I receive free products in exchange for making and advertising layouts for designers. However, the opinions expressed here are my own. The enthusiasm expressed here is definitely my own. See more of my CT layouts here.

3 thoughts on “More December Project Life + a West Virginia LO

  1. Pingback: I want to remember: West Virginia edition | hclappy scraps

  2. Pingback: Four awesome things in three days | hclappy scraps

  3. Pingback: December Project Life Part 3 | hclappy scraps

Leave a Reply

