First Snow using Snuggle Season by Mandy King

I get a little bummed when my designers come out with gorgeous winter kits and I have nothing to scrap with them. But not this year. I actually have snow pictures!

Here’s a page I made with pics from our trip in November. (I’m going to try and link up memories to LO’s I make on that post).

Snuggle Season by Mandy King

Journaling reads- We were so excited when we left the Pittsburg airport and saw there was snow on the ground! It had been years since either of us had seen snow. Seven years for me, and over twenty for Jason! It was so much fun running around in that little patch of snow. And I got to kiss my hiusband in the snow for the very first time, which was awesome!

Credits:
Snuggle Season by Mandy King and Mye de Leon

*I am a Creative Team Member. This means that I receive free products in exchange for making and advertising layouts for designers. However, the opinions expressed here are my own. The enthusiasm expressed here is definitely my own. See more of my CT layouts here.

5 thoughts on “First Snow using Snuggle Season by Mandy King

  1. Pingback: I want to remember: West Virginia edition | hclappy scraps

  2. Pingback: Sledding using Snowbound by Mandy King | hclappy scraps

  3. Pingback: 35 @ 35 | hclappy scraps

  4. Pingback: The Guys, using Mr. Snowman by Mandy King | hclappy scraps

  5. Pingback: Do you wanna build a snowman? | hclappy scraps

Leave a Reply

