“Tornado Watch” using Fresh Fields by Mandy King

Fresh Fields by Mandy King Jubilee template by Zolio

Mandy’s newest release for Gotta Grab It is really cute. Love those clouds! And I love that Mandy feeds my doily addiction in nearly every kit 🙂 I used this one to tell the story of the bad weather we had the day before our epic road trip last summer. This was also the same day we met the ducklings.

Journaling reads- The day before we left for our Epic Road Trip the weather was very bad. Tornado watches all morning. We were worried about Jason driving in such bad weather but he did fine. It wasn’t too bad where we were, just lots of rain. Pretty scary for awhile though.

Credits:
Fresh Fields by Mandy King
Jubilee template by Zolio

Thanks for looking. You can check out more of my summer pages here.

*I am a Creative Team Member. This means that I receive free products in exchange for making and advertising layouts for designers. However, the opinions expressed here are my own. The enthusiasm expressed here is definitely my own. See more of my CT layouts here.

Leave a Reply

