Project Life 2014- Day in the Life

2014PLWeek19a web 2014PLWeek19b web 2014PLWeek19c web 2014PLWeek19d web 2014PLWeek19e web 2014PLWeek19f web

 

I decided to put the “official” Day in the Life into Project Life as a series of pages with photos and words from my blog post last month. Super simple. It resembles my regular pages, except for the last one. I used the same CZ templates (some altered), and the same fonts (CK Ali’s Hand, Bebas, and Bariol).

By the time I got to the last page I realized that I had WAY too many words. But I wanted to use them all, so I took a template that I’d made a couple weeks ago for some panorama shots and moved things around to fit everything I wanted to say.

These pages make me happy. I like having a little more personal writing about our days, as opposed to the “just the facts” tone I have in the rest of the book.

*Project Life was invented by Becky Higgins. You can learn more about it here. My Project Life pages can be found here.

One thought on “Project Life 2014- Day in the Life

  1. Pingback: Project Life 2014- Week 19 | hclappy scraps

Leave a Reply

