Project Life 2014- Week 19

2014PLWeek19 web

I decided to do a one page LO for this week. With Day in the Life being this week, I was kind of on photo overload. I’m ready to get May wrapped up so I can start sharing my Summer Daily pages!

Journaling reads- This was an exciting week. I was on the Paperclipping Roundtable podcast to talk about scrapping relationships. I was so nervous, but had a great time! Jason scored some fancy chocolates from grateful salespeople. Duing the weekend we tried a new Mexican restaurant, went to Costco, and about three office supply stores. We bought new desks and chairs, which Jason put together. Mothers Day was pretty rough, as usual. But I made it through. A week of very high highs and very low lows.

*Project Life was invented by Becky Higgins. You can learn more about it here. My Project Life pages can be found here.

Leave a Reply

