From the Vault- Road Trip Snacks

Cerulean by Just Jaimee

I’m currently recovering from The Plague, so I’m giving my addled brain a rest this week and sharing some more pages from my Projects folder.

A page I made back in May from our trip to Orlando.

Inspiration- I think I made this for a challenge at the Lilypad. I was overwhelmed by all of our photos from the trip, so I wanted to just scrap one little story while it was fresh in my mind. One of my very first scrapbook pages was about the snacks we have while we fly, so I thought this would be a fun companion page.

Journaling- Jason and I almost always get the same snacks for road trips- Fast Break for me and a blueberry pastry for him, plus flavored coffee and water.

Credits- Cerulean by Just Jaimee

Library of Memories album- Places: Travel (This is where I put random travel pages that don’t have a specific place)

Leave a Reply

