35 @ 35

35 at 35 web

I wrote the list for this page months ago, near my birthday. I had every intention of using it as a blog post, but somehow it slipped through the cracks. I’d love to do one of these every year.

Here are a few of my favorite things from my 35th year.

1. snow
2. How I Met Your Mother, Originals, Sleepy Hollow
3. Asparagus
4. Feedly
5. Pic Tap Go/ A Beautiful Mess apps
6. RadLab
7. FitBit
8. Simple Project Life
9. Scrapbooking videos
10. Hanging pictures/ making my own wall art
11. Smoothies
12. CrockPot oatmeal
13. the Firm
14. Salads in Jars/ batch cooking/ Clean eating
15. thrift store
16. sparkly nail polish
17. library app
18. Family selfies
19. Snuggly kitty
20. Zombies
21. Aperture
22. Pandora
23. Homemade Guacamole
24. Cranberry White Chocolate chip cookies
25. Sky photos
26. Texts from the Little Man
27. Pop Culture Happy Hour
28. PS styles
29. French braid side ponytail
30. Brining turkeys
31. Organized scrapbooks
32. Cobb salads
33. Pasta at Jensen Beach
34. Apple pancakes
35. Bloons

And just as a side note, while looking through posts to make the links above, I rediscovered this post, so I have to add “someone to help me eat ice cream cake” to the list. Also, now I want ice cream cake….

Credits-
2014 June Storyteller by Just Jaimee
2014 January Storyteller alpha
M3 August sampler
script alpha by Alison Pennington

Leave a Reply

