Happy birthday, chow!

I won’t get too sappy because a). she doesn’t have internets atm, and b). she doesn’t read my blog anyway.

One of my goals this year was to scrap about my sister more. She is one of the most important people in my life, and at the end of 2013 she was not well represented in my scrapbooks. I’m happy to report that is no longer the case.

Here are some of the pages I’ve made about her that I’ve shared on the blog, linked to the original post.

Dream Power Collection by Mandy KingTemplate by Little Green Frog

Sisters Forever by Simple Girl ScrapsElliesKraft Papers

Sewing Junkie by Ohana Designs Paper Lovers template by Kimeric Spring Is Here by Ohana Designs

Made with love by Lisette

selfies web

Blessed and Lucky CollabJanuary 2014 Storyteller alpha by Just Jaimee

J at work web

Autumn Adoration by Mandy King template by Angelclaud Artroom

March 2014 StorytellerSeptember 2013 Storytellerby Just Jaimee

April 2014 Storyteller by Just Jaimee

skateboard lesson web

2 thoughts on “Happy birthday, chow!

  1. I really loved this post. As a woman with three sisters I know the special bond that forges. You’ve done a great job of illustrating that with these layouts. All the feels!!!!!!! 😅

Leave a Reply

