One more Thanksgiving page

November Tell Your Story by JB Studio

I am super psyched for Thanksgiving next week. I think I’ve made more Thanksgiving LO’s this year than any other year. (Thank you Creative Teams!) There’s just something about telling a lot of little stories about a single day. I’m sure I’ll love looking back at these in a few years when the specifics have faded.

For this LO, I took more journaling from this post from last year. I think I have squeezed three pages out of a single post. 2013 will be the best documented Thanksgiving ever, I believe. (And I still have enough photos for one more page)

Credits
November Tell Your Story by JB Studio

*I am a Creative Team Member. This means that I receive free products in exchange for making and advertising layouts for designers. However, the opinions expressed here are my own. The enthusiasm expressed here is definitely my own. See more of my CT layouts here.

Leave a Reply

