12-11 New Releases, featuring bad airport photos and flamingoes!

Lots of goodies to in this week’s Fresh Baked from Gingerscraps. I only wish I had more time to play!

Airport Christmas tree

Journaling reads- I decided early on that I was going to take a photo of every single Christmas tree we passed during the trip, starting with the one at the airport.

Credits:
Tinsel Town kit by Connie Prince
Blessed Days template by Dear Friends Design

Welcome to Vegas!

Journaling reads-The first thing we saw when we got off the plane was a slot machine. The second thing we saw was a sign for the airport liquor store. Welcome to Vegas!

You can see more of my Vegas layouts here.

Credits-
Gotta Love This kit and cards by Aprilisa
Blessed Days template by Dear Friends Design

And last, but not least, a page from a couple of days later. And an excuse to use one of those hot pink Christmas kits!

Flamingo Christmas

Journaling reads- After breakfast, we walked around and explored outside the Flamingo, stopping at Starbucks to get some coffee.

Credits:
Christmas Ho Ho kit by Clever Monkey Graphics
Blessed Days templates by Dear Friends Designs

*I am a Creative Team Member. This means that I receive free products in exchange for making and advertising layouts for designers. However, the opinions expressed here are my own. The enthusiasm expressed here is definitely my own. See more of my CT layouts here.

Leave a Reply

