Evening Walk in Nashville using Evening Walk by Ohana Designs

Evening-Walk-in-Nashvilleweb

One of my very favorite things to do is use old blog posts as journaling for my pages. I used this photo walk post as the inspiration for this LO, and copied the journaling directly from the post. Super easy, and super quick! I’m playing a bit of catch-up with my CT’s this week. They’ve all put out such great kits in the past six weeks!

I did this one for the Alphabet Soup challenge at Scrapbook Bytes. You can grab the glittery alpha for free here until the end of the month.

Credits: Evening Walk kit and Alpha by Ohana Designs

Journaling reads-

I love downtown Nashville. So. Much.

I’ve spent so many hours walking these streets. Visiting my dad at work. Waiting on busses. Shopping. Going to plays and the museum. Running errands. Running for busses. Running to pick up my sister from school. Running to grab breakfast before work. And yes, falling on my butt once or twice from all that running.

I could write a book full of all the memories I have of this place. But until then, I’ll share a few photos we took when we visited Nashville back in November. I’m so glad we got to spend some time, just the two of us, walking around one of my very favorite places.

*I am a Creative Team Member. This means that I receive free products in exchange for making and advertising layouts for designers. However, the opinions expressed here are my own. The enthusiasm expressed here is definitely my own. See more of my CT layouts here.

1 thought on “Evening Walk in Nashville using Evening Walk by Ohana Designs

  1. Pingback: Places + My Details- Downtown Nashville | hclappy scraps

Leave a comment