Gone

Print

It’s been a little over three months since my cousin Jon passed away. I haven’t had the heart to make a page about him, though I have lots of stories I want to scrap one day. So instead of doing a LO about him, I started out with a picture of something he gave me and took simple journaling from a FB post.

Journaling reads- Unpacked the candle holder Jon got us for our wedding. He’s been on my mind all day. I can’t believe he’s gone. It still doesn’t feel real. April 7, 2014

Credits:
Lost and Taken by Zoey Pearn

This page was done for the “No Longer There” challenge at The Nerd Nest. Go check it out and make a page for your chance to win an awesome ebook.

Leave a Reply

