First Dance using Best.Day.Ever. by Mandy King and Seatrout Scraps

antoine and heidi web

There is so much scrappy excitement going on here lately! I can’t wait to share my exciting news over the next few days!

But first, I had the pleasure of working with a fabulous new collab between Mandy and Seatrout Scraps called Best.Day.Ever. The purple papers in the kit were perfect to scrap our friends’ wedding. (Their color scheme was purple, since you can’t tell from this pic). I love scrapping weddings! Maybe one of these days I’ll finish up my own wedding… I’m not in a hurry though, I love being able to relive the day with each page I make. ❤

BDE_zps0fe68d21

Credits- Best Day Ever collab by Mandy King and Seatrout Scraps
Template pieces provided by Luv Ewe Designs

Library of Memories Album- People We Love

*I am a Creative Team Member. This means that I receive free products in exchange for making and advertising layouts for designers. However, the opinions expressed here are my own. The enthusiasm expressed here is definitely my own. See more of my CT layouts here.

1 thought on “First Dance using Best.Day.Ever. by Mandy King and Seatrout Scraps

  1. Pingback: Yesteryear | hclappy scraps

Leave a comment