Currently….

Thinking about breakfast

Feeling good about starting a fresh new day.

Hoping for a good diagnosis when we take the car in for a check up.

Struggling with someone who makes it a point to come around every 4-6 months and tell me what a horrible person I am.

Watching new fall TV shows and a few old favorites.

Listening to the fan whirring overhead and wondering how the heck I’m going to dust it this week. (We have high ceilings and I’ve been putting it off way too long).

Celebrating finishing my last Amelia Peabody book yesterday. I wanted to reread the series after the Little Man left. They make me smile.

Dreaming about fall weather and the holiday season.

Anticipating a couple more good swims before it cools down.

Mulling over ways to get more protein in our breakfasts.

Remembering I need to marinate those pork chops.

Pushing my new laptop to it’s limit.

Planning to finish up a summer photo book today. (or tomorrow).

Making a few more pages for end of month assignments.

Smelling new fall candles.

Loving this time of year.

Linking up with Ali Edwards.

9 thoughts on “Currently….

  1. I´ve many fun readING your …INGs, it makes me laughING and thinkING about that, what I´m doING the whole day. GreetING you a lot, and goING to do challengING. (Not ever usING the right grammar, but the INGS are so joky…

  2. Great post. Sorry to hear someone one is bugging you! People are the worst sometimes.”I struggle with a few– if not most of my friends..geeez! Have a happy week.

  3. Pingback: From the Vault: Currently | hclappy scraps

Leave a Reply

