Currently

Watching The Mentalist like it’s our job.
Reading The Raven Boys. I hit a streak of really good books lately. I’ve learned quite a bit about drug legalization, the Church of England, and medieval apothecaries. The one exception is a certain Barbara Michaels book. Really terrible.
Listening to Muse.
Making Squash and Feta.
Feeling excited for our first Friday night out in like, forever.
Planning to work on some Project Life this weekend.
Loving not feeling like garbage for the first time in days.

Not much to say today. I think all of my limited creativity is taking a bit of a break. It’s mad at me for not following through on things the past couple of weeks. But I’m getting way better sleep without it pounding around in my brain all night, so that’s ok 🙂

Leave a Reply

