CT news and layouts

I have some cool news to share today! I’m going to be part of the Document Life Workshop   Creative Team! They have some great articles and projects over there, so go check them out. I’ll be posting projects there starting in March.

And here are a couple of CT layouts I’ve done recently.

“Meeting Melissa” was made for the All About Me challenge at Gotta Pixel this month. This has been on my “To Make” list forever, so I’m glad I was finally able to make this one about my sweet friend.

Meeting Melissa web

Credits:
Power of Two Grab Bag by Mandy King www.gottapixel.net/store/product.php?productid=43779&…
Sense template by Jellebelleke www.gottapixel.net/store/product.php?productid=43408&…
Contrary Mary font

“Love” was made for the Faith Challenge last month at Scrapbook Bytes. I love this quote by Maya Angelou and the colors in the kit really went with the photo. I think it perplexes Jason when I do a LO where the photo and the journaling don’t “match”. But it’s fun for me to do sometimes. And I’ve already scrapped this photo from Oshugatsu in my Project Life, so I’m doubling up. But that’s fine with me too.

love web

Credits:
Date Night by Inspired by Dominichttp://scrapbookbytes.com/store/digi…ht_bundle.html

7 thoughts on “CT news and layouts

  1. Pingback: 27 questions on my 35th birthday | hclappy scraps

  2. Pingback: Yay!!!! | hclappy scraps

  3. Pingback: Saturday Gratitude | hclappy scraps

  4. Pingback: From our weekend | hclappy scraps

Leave a comment